Quvenzhané Wallis, Amy Adams, Helen Bonham Carter and Frankenweenie hit the red carpet!

38th Annual Los Angeles Film Critics Association Awards held at the InterContinental Hotel on January 12, 2013 in Century City, California.

2012 LAFCA Annual Achievement Award winners including Joaquin Phoenix (The Master), Amy Adams (The Master), Jennifer Lawrence (Silver Linings Playbook), Paul Thomas Anderson (The Master), Emmanuelle Riva (Amour), Dwight Henry (Beasts of the Southern Wild), Tim Burton (Frankenweenie), Chris Terrio (Argo).  Dylan Tichenor (Zero Dark Thirty), William Goldenberg (Zero Dark Thirty), Benh Zeitlin (Beasts of the Southern Wild). Additional celebrity guests include Bradley Cooper (Silver Linings Playbook), Michael Haneke (Amour), Quvenzhané Wallis (Beasts of the Southern Wild), Helena Bonham Carter (Les Misérables)
Quvenzhané Wallis the Beasts of the Southern Wild star is the youngest Best Actress nominee in Academy Awards history

Amy Adams (The Master)
Jennifer Lawrence (Silver Linings Playbook)
Helena Bonham Carter (Les Misérables) and Tim Burton (Frankenweenie)
Helena Bonham Carter (Les Misérables)

Quvenzhané Wallis (Hushpuppy) and Dwight Henry (Wink) stars of Beasts of the Southern Wild

No comments:

Post a Comment